Hope you enjoy the same deals and savings as I do. I will do my very best to share them all with you!

004

 

I purchased the Buitoni Reserva-Shrimp Scampi Ravioli. Since my daughter does not like pesto, I tossed my raviolis in Alfredo sauce. The packaging and appearance of the food was very appealing. The ravioli was easy to cook and the filling was flavorful and delicious. Both my husband and my daughter liked the flavor. My only complaint would be that it was a little expensive at $5.69 for a package that only contained 11 raviolis. Then to add a sauce, feeding a family would get expensive. Would be ok for a single person’s meal.

 

Disclosure: This post  is a product review for the new  Buitoni Riserva Shrimp Scampi Ravioli.  I recently received a package for free, to try out and review the results as a BzzAgent. These opinions are solely my opinions based on my experience.

Interested in becoming an BzzAgent?? Like CoupaneerMomma on Facebook and message me your email and I will submit it. They will then send you an invite!

 

CoupaneerMomma

Leave a Reply

