Hope you enjoy the same deals and savings as I do. I will do my very best to share them all with you!

milk1 FREE Gallon of Milk Coupon $4.00 Value! (82,080 Winners)

Enter daily to win a coupon for free gallon of milk (up to $4.00). Someone is winning every minute plus you will have the chance to win milk for a year! There will be over 82,000 winners!! I received an email congratulating me! Will you be next!

Enter daily until October 17, 2013

~CoupaneerMomma

Comments on: "Free Gallon of Milk given away every minute! I won mine, have you?" (2)

  1. Where do we enter?

Leave a Reply

