Hope you enjoy the same deals and savings as I do. I will do my very best to share them all with you!

** Product Sponsored Post**

So I recently had the opportunity to try the new John Freida Frizz-Ease Sheer Solution for Frizz Control. This was an opportunity made available to me courtesy of BZZ Agent, of which anyone can become a member for free. Just message me your email address and I will send the invite.

This is time of year when I fight frizz the most due to the humidity levels in my area.  I found that this John Freida Frizz-Ease Solution works as well as the products available now. However, this is available without having to pay high salon prices for similar products. I have personally been paying those prices to try to tame my frizz! As a bonus, it smells really nice in my hair. My husband was even sniffing and noticing!!

I tried this product two different ways. I tried applying it after washing my hair beforeI blow dried it. It helped slow down the frizz in my hair and gave me more time to enjoy my event without worrying about the frizz. Then I tried it after my hair was dried.  I was worried about my hair looking greasy. But that was not the case. It looked great. Looked healthy as if I hadn’t applied anything! It only takes a small amount, about 10 drops in the palm of your hand. This makes a bottle last longer which is a plus!

If you are having trouble with frizz and looking for something to try, I would recommend trying this product out. As a bonus, anyone that reads this post through and would like to sample it, I have a few free samples courtesy of BZZAgent and John Freida. The  first three people to comment and send me your email will be sent a sample from CoupaneerMomma!!

Comments on: "John Freida Frizz-Ease Sheer Solution Frizz Control" (2)

  1. Kristin Hall said:

    Hey love, I would love to try the FrizzEase if you still have available? My email is khall009@nc.rr.com Thanks! Kristin

Leave a Reply

